Latest Tweets

Meet Our Team

Jad Wehbe

Managing Director
jad@iteclb.com
Sayed Fahed

Country Manager
sayed.fahed@automationmate.com
Samer Barakat

Technical Manager
samer.barakat@automationmate.com
Tony Al Kozah

BMS Division Head
tony.kozah@iteclive.com
Salah El Chlouk

Operations Coordinator
Salah.chlouk@automationmate.com
Firas Eid

Project manager
firas.eid@iteclive.com
Manas Mohan

Senior Project Manager
manas.mohan@automationmate.com
Dixie Jane

Administration - Logistic
qatar.sales@iteclive.com
Shankar Rajendran

Sales Engineer
shankar.rajendran@iteclive.com
Benson Mathew

BMS Engineer
benson.matthew@automationmate.com
Basil Micheal

BMS Engineer
basil.michael@automationamte.com
Navaneetha Krishnan

Field Engineer
navneetha.krishna@automationmate.com
Shino K Joy

Accounting
collections.qatar@iteclive.com
George Sawaya

Finance Manager (CFO)
accounting.qatar@iteclive.com
Sajas VP

Automation Engineer
sajas.vp@automationmate.com
Sain Ibraham

Estimation Engineer
sain.abraham@automationmate.com
Ahmed Ragheeb

Oeprations Support Engineer
ahmed.ragheeb@automationmate.com