Latest Tweets

Meet Our Team

Jad Wehbe

Managing Partner
jad@iteclb.com
Sayed Fahed

General Manager
sayed.fahed@iteclive.com
Tony Al Kozah

BMS Division Head
tony.kozah@iteclive.com
Firas Eid

Digital Industries Division Head
firas.eid@iteclive.com
Shankar Rajendran

Products Sales Division Head
shankar.rajendran@iteclive.com
Samer Barakat

Projects Director
samer.barakat@iteclive.com
Manas Mohan

Senior Project Manager
manas.mohan@iteclive.com
Rahul Pokhriyal

Senior Project Manager
rahul.pokhriyal@iteclive.com
Benson Mathew

Project Manager
benson.mathew@iteclive.com
Naif Allaywa

Team Lead / Project Engineer
naif.allaywa@iteclive.com
Basil Micheal

Project Engineer / BMS
basil.michael@iteclive.com
NavaneethaKrishnan G.

Project Engineer / Automation
navneetha.krishna@iteclive.com
Sajas VP

Project Engineer / Automation
sajas.vp@iteclive.com
Rachad Khalil

Project Engineer
rachad.khalil@iteclive.com
Nihad Rafeeque

Project Engineer
nihad.rafeeque@iteclive.com
Sain Ibraham

Design Engineer
sain.abraham@iteclive.com
Mohamed Rimsadh A.

Draftsman
mohamed.rimsadh@iteclive.com