Latest Tweets



Meet Our Team

Jad Wehbe

Managing Director
jad@iteclive.com
Christian Nasser

Business development
christian.nasser@iteclive.com
Siwar Hitti

Marketing Manager
marketing@iteclb.com
Nader Barakat

Senior Account Manager
nader.barakat@iteclive.com
Gladys Obeid

Internal Sales
internal.sales@iteclive.com
Marleine Jabour

Administration
marleine@iteclb.com
Mariam Habchi

Chief Accountant
accounting@iteclb.com